Southwest Oklahoma Genealogical Society


Members E-Mail and Home Page Addresses









Beverly Anderson, Cypress, TX
texasand@sbcglobal.net

Alan Aycock, Lawton, OK
aalanea@sbcglobal.net

Clarence Barker, Florence, SC
raksect@aol.com

Cathy Browning, Alamogordo, NM
cateye@totacc.com

Patricia Butterfield, Pleasant View, UT
pgwb22@msn.com

Laurene Campbell, Manhattan Beach, CA
elaurenec@aol.com

Barbara Norsworthy Clark, Destin, FL
bclark132@cox.net

Wahnne C. Clark, Lawton, OK
chileye@aol.com

Geneva Coates, Oklahoma City, OK
genevacoates@aol.com

Michael W. and Judy Bradford Conway, Marlow, OK
jmconway@stimlab.com

Euing and Gwen Cox, Lawton, OK
echodc@sbcglobal.net

Emma Reinwand Crowder, Lawton, OK
Elc6905@aol.com

Max L. & Edrie Dalton, Hideaway, TX
maxhideout@suddenlink.net

Paul Deschenes, Keene, NH
pdeschenes@sau29.org

Betty Edmonson, Lawton, OK
redmonson@sbcglobal.net

Nancy El Fattal, Rialto, CA
ref4interp@aol.com

Charles Ellenbrook, Lawton, OK
ecebrook@sirinet.net

Barbara J. Erickson, Clatskanie, OR
bobbi.eric@gmail.com

Allen Faries, Lawton, OK
aldafar@att.net

Joy Crockett Foster, Noble, OK
jnhfoster@aol.com

Linda Norman Garrison, Walters, OK
garrison1940@sbcglobal.net
The Garrison Gazette

Aulena Scearce Gibson, Lawton, OK
aulenagibson@aol.com

Albert Greco, Stockton, CA
cartoonal@aol.com

Juanita Griffin, Davidson, OK
jgriff@pldi.net

Henry Hensel, Norman, OK
TMCorner@aol.com

Rita Hill, Lawton, OK
gransmail@sbcglobal.net

Shirley Hood, Jenks, OK
sab072990@sbcglobal.net

Roberta Hooper, Fletcher, OK
dhooper4@aol.com

Donna Ince, Bryan, TX
donnaince@suddenlink.net
Ellen L. John, Lawton, OK
trapperjohn360@att.net

Bill Johnson, Lawton, OK
billcjoh@aol.com

Christine Long, Crescent City, CA
clong@caltel.com

Martha Ann Lucy, Moore, OK
jlucy@cox.net

Janice Marshall, Redwood City, CA
genealogy@akajanice.com

Myron McChurin, Lawton, OK
mgmcchurin@yahoo.com

Janet McGee, Lawton, OK
jmcgee2@att.net

Dr. Melton P. and Irene Meek, Lawton, OK
melmeek@sirinet.net

Cathy Miller, Oklahoma City, OK
cittycatmill@aol.com

George & Pat Moody, Lawton, OK
bigglilg@sbcglobal.net

Mary Virginia Ozier, Lawton, OK
mvgo1922@att.net

Gail Pagerly, Mesquite, TX
gdlpage@att.net

Bill Pitts, Lawton, OK
BILLPTTS@aol.com

Charles & Doris Prichard, Lawton, OK
charlesp@fidnet.com
Prichard Family Genealogy

Angelina Randall, Chattanooga, OK
calico3389@hotmail.com

Glynna Redwine, Shallotte, NC
geeredwine@gmail.com

Kay Reese, Lubbock, TX
grammk@aol.com

Ray & Sherrill Schmidt, Lawton, OK
bear2house@yahoo.com

Linda Smith Schritter, Mary Esther, FL
schritter@bsc.net

Jerry Sheppard, Ft. Worth, TX
jerry96815@yahoo.com

Dale Sims, Lawton, OK
dalesims@yahoo.com

George and Evelyn Smith, Lawton, OK
emm54chick@yahoo.com

Dennis Sneed, Bethany, OK
dsneed@cox.net

JoAnn Biffle Sterling, Lawton, OK
jasterling@onlineok.com

Darlena "Dee" Tatum, Clearlake, CA
deetatum28@yahoo.com

Weldon L. Taylor, Olympia, WA
weldon3@q.com

Jeanne Thompson, El Paso, TX
jeannebt@aol.com

Glenda Moss Turner, Lawton, OK
chasglent@earthlink.net

Lynna Warren, Lawton, OK
okiesis@fidnet.com

Larry Watson, Alexandria, VA
larry_watson@juno.com

Patricia Weatherholtz, Lebanon, OR
pweatherholtz@yahoo.com

Kristie Weber, Lawton, OK
kweber@onlineok.com

Donna Whittaker, Hutto, TX
dwhittaker3@gmail.com

Sharon Wilcox, Marlow, OK
sharlynndo@wichitaonline.net

Margaret Bandy Williams, Lawton, OK
okieuma@yahoo.com

Mary Lynn Winham, Cache, OK
mlwwaw@lvcisp.com

Wilbert Wright, Muncie, IN
wwright@netzero.com

Phyllis Young, Lawton, OK
payoung580@gmail.com





Return to: SWOGS Home Page


Southwest Oklahoma Genealogical Society - garrison1940@sbcglobal.net



Now playing - "Today"